Top Government Polytechnic JEEP Colleges Name in Uttarakhand

Education / Exam alert

UBTER (uttarakhand board of technical education) it is board for diploma course. So many colleges are affiliated to this board. Furthermore UBTER organizes a state level entrance examination named JEEP (joint entrance examination polytechnic). Also It was set up in 2001 and has its headquarters in Ramnagar. Moreover in this article you can find top goverment Polytechnic JEEP colleges name in Uttarakhand.

  • Goverment Polytechnic Pitthuwala dehradun
  • K.L polytechnic Roorkee
  • Govt. polytechnic Pantnagar (Udham Singh Nagar)
  • polytechnic college, Narendra Nagar (Tehri Garhwal)
  • Govt. polytechnic Kashipur (Udham Singh Nagar)
  • Govt. polytechnic Uttarkashi
  • Govt. polytechnic Nainital
  • Govt. polytechnic college, Lohaghat (Champawat)
  • Govt. girls polytechnic Sudhowala dehradun
  • Govt. girls polytechnic Almora
  • Govt. polytechnic college, Srinagar Garhwal
  • Polytechnic college, Bhimtal
  • Govt. polytechnic college, Gauchar (Chamoli)
  • Govt. polytechnic college, Kotdwar
  • Govt. polytechnic college, Dwarahat (Almora)
  • Govt. polytechnic college, Garur (Bageshwar)
  • Satya Nand Dimri Govt. polytechnic Barkot (Uttarkashi)
  • Govt. polytechnic college, Bazpur (Udham Singh Nagar)

Students who are willing to continue their future study in technical field, and struggling for top goverment Polytechnic JEEP colleges name in Uttarakhand, they are filled, with doubt regarding suitable colleges Above all . Altogether here’s some others list of Govt Polytechnic colleges, which has recently affiliated by UBTER and utarakhand govt.

List Of Some Other Government Polytechnic Colleges Name in Uttarakhand –

  1. Tehri Garhwal –
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Okhlakhal Pratapnagar
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Kandikhal
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Gaja
  • Govt. Polytechnic College BacheliKhal
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Jakhanidhar
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Hindolakhal

2. Uttarkashi –

  • Govt. Polytechnic Pipli
  • Govt. Polytechnic ChinyaliSaur

3. Rudraprayag –

  • Govt. Polytechnic Jakholi
  • Govt. Polytechnic Chopta,
  • Govt. Polytechnic Ratura.

4. Pauri Garhwal –

  • Govt. Polytechnic College Satpuli.
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Thalnadi
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Beeronkhal
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Pabau

5. Almora –

  • Govt. Polytechnic Danya
  • Govt. Polytechnic Takula
  • Govt. Polytechnic Mallasalam
  • Govt. Polytechnic Badechena
  • Govt. Polytechnic Jainti

6. Bageshwar

  • Govt. Polytechnic Kanda

7. Chamoli –

  • Govt. Polytechnic Gairsain,
  • Govt. Polytechnic Kulsari,

8. Nainital –

  • Govt. Polytechnic College Kotabagh,
  • Govt. Polytechnic College Peerumadara,

9. Pithoragarh –

  • Govt. Polytechnic Munakot,
  • Govt. Polytechnic Kanalichhina,
  • Govt. Polytechnic Berinag,

10. Udham Singh Nagar –

  • Govt. Polytechnic College Khatima,
  • Govt. Polytechnic College ShaktiFarm,
  • So Find here JEEP counselling, examination, Admission Services in Uttarakhand.
  • Also Click on the link to know about JEEP form release date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *